Meyer & Meyer Realty Team

At Meyer & Meyer we have a wide-variety of agents—there’s someone for everyone! All of our agents are licensed and experienced in buying and selling homes in Delaware. We believe in individualized service, getting to know our clients and their needs, and doing everything in our power to fulfill those needs. Some of our agents work as a team, tackling your real estate demands with an “all hands on deck” approach. No matter who you choose as your agent, we will provide trustworthy and rapid results, making the important process of buying/selling your home a pleasant one.

Meyer & Meyer Realty Agents

clear: both;

peter-meyer

Peter Meyer

Founder, Licensed Broker

Cell Phone: (302) 218-2790
Office Phone: (302)-994-9600
peter@meyerrealty.net
License: PA, DE

View Profile

Leshia Duncan

Real Estate Agent

Cell Phone: (302) 723-4284
Office Phone: (302)-994-9600
leshia@meyerrealty.net
License: DE

View Profile

Ewan Harper

Real Estate Agent

Cell Phone: (302) 401-0894
Office Phone: (302)-994-9600
ewan@meyerrealty.net
License: DE

View Profile

Primus Poppiti

Real Estate Agent

Cell Phone: (302)-383-0968
Office Phone: (302)-994-9600
ppoppiti@gmail.com
License: DE

View Profile

John Salerno
Real Estate Agent

Cell Phone: (302) 326-1815
Office Phone: (302)-994-9600
jsalerno@meyerrealty.net
License: DE, NJ

View Profile

Mark Wolff
Commercial Real Estate Agent

Cell Phone: (302) 588-7405
Office Phone: (302)-994-9600
mwolff@meyerrealty.net
License: PA, DE

View Profile